Christmas Timetable 2019

8

See below for when we’ll be open and what Group Fitness classes we are running during the Christmas holiday period.

Click here to download the timetable.

Opening Hours:

DATE

Tuesday 24th Dec
Wednesday 25th Dec
Thursday 26th Dec
Friday 27th Dec
Saturday 28th Dec
Sunday 29th Dec
Monday 30th Dec
Tuesday 31st Dec
Wednesday 1st Jan
Thursday 2nd Jan

AQUATIC

8:00AM – 6:00PM
CLOSED
8:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
6:00AM – 8:00PM
6:00AM – 8:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
8:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM

HEALTH CLUB

8:00AM – 6:00PM
CLOSED
8:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
6:00AM – 8:00PM
6:00AM – 8:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM
8:00AM – 6:00PM
5:30AM – 9:00PM

        CRECHE

 

 

 

             CLOSED

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest