DATE  GYM  AQUATIC  CRECHE 
Monday, December 24  6.00am to 6.00pm  6.00am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Tuesday, December 25  CLOSED  CLOSED  CLOSED 
Wednesday, December 26  8.00am to 6.00pm  8.00am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Thursday, December 27  Normal Operating hours  Normal Operating hours  CLOSED 
Friday, December 28  Normal Operating hours  Normal Operating hours  CLOSED 
Saturday, December 29  Normal Operating hours  Normal Operating hours  CLOSED 
Sunday, December 30  Normal Operating hours  Normal Operating hours  CLOSED 
Monday, December 31  6.00am to 6.00pm  6.00am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Tuesday, January 1  8.00am to 6.00pm  8.00am to 6.00pm  CLOSED 
Wednesday, January 2  Normal Operating hours  Normal Operating hours  CLOSED 

The Creche is closed 21st December – 28th January.

Copyright BlueFit 2016